Latest Products https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 08:22:42 +0530 en-us https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in Palm Jaggery https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm sugar is a sweetener derived from any variety of palm tree. Palm sugar is sometimes qualified by the type of palm, as in coconut palm sugar. While sugars from different palms may have slightly different compositions, all are processed similarly and can be used interchangeably Jaggery Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Face Shield https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/safety-face-shield.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/safety-face-shield.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <ul> <li>Made of ultraclear plastic</li> <li>Adjustable band to attach firmly</li> <li>Completely covers the face</li> <li>Can be cleaned or disinfected</li> </ul> <p> </p> Foot Operated Sanitizer Dispenser https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/foot-operated-sanitizer-dispenser.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/foot-operated-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C-Guard Unisex Adult Protective Gown https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/c-guard-unisex-adult-protective-gown.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/c-guard-unisex-adult-protective-gown.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C-GUARD, India’s first anti COVID, antiviral & anti bacterial coverall protective gown set, it’s washable, so it’s environmentally sustainable & extremely cost effective. A must have for healthcare & hospital workers, retail stores, hospitality, restaurant & bakery industry, facility management companies, factory workers, housekeeping staffers, salon and beauty parlours, domestic housemaid and anyone who would like to protect themselves in their respective work environment.    PRICE QUOTED IN USD:   15 usd   HealthGuard AMIC/PLB has been independently tested to be durable up to 50 wash cycles whilst retaining efficacy. It can be applied to all bedding, mattresses and pillow fillings, to be used on cruise ships, aeroplanes, trains, public transport seating, all hotel soft furnishings, public institutions and aged care facilities. Organic Jaggery https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Jaggery https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/ball-jaggery.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/ball-jaggery.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It acts as a detox, as it helps cleanse the liver by flushing out nasty toxins from the body. Jaggery is loaded with antioxidants and minerals like zinc and selenium, which help prevent free-radicals (responsible for early ageing). It helps boost resistance against infections, hence building stronger immunity. Jaggery Cubes https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-cube.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-cube.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Cube is an unrefined natural sweetener made by evaporating sugar cane juice. ... House of Spices Jaggery Cube is an all natural food product that is guaranteed fresh. Organic Jaggery https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/1st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/1st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery is a natural sweetener that’s also a healthier alternative to refined white sugar. It is prepared from the sap or the juice of plants that contains a considerable amount of sucrose or sugar. This includes plants like sugar cane and certain palms like date palm and Palmyra. Traditional Jaggery is unrefined and non-distilled, so no chemicals are used in making it and all the nutrients like magnesium, iron, calcium, and phosphorus are retained.   Important benefits of Jaggery include its ability to cleanse your body, act as a digestive agent, sweeten your food in a healthy manner, and provide good amounts of minerals.   Our Organic Jaggery Powder, made from Jaggery extracted from the most nutritious sugar canes, is highly nutritious & free from any chemicals 2st Quality Jaggery Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/2st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/2st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3st Quality Jaggery Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/3st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/3st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Seeds https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/groundnut-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize is a widely grown cereal in the Indian subcontinent. Maize also goes by the name corn in the global market. The Indian environment is suitable for growing maize and India is one of the largest producers of maize in the world. It has also become one of the leading exporters of maize in recent years.   The main reasons for the high demand of maize in India and all over the world are: It is used as feed for animals or poultry. It is also meant for human intake. Additionally, it also serves as raw material in the production of alcoholic beverages, making of starch, food sweeteners, and also as fuel. The edible corn used widely includes the popcorn and sweet corn variety while starchy, flint or dent type maize is also used as food. The flint variety is used mainly for animal feed purpose only. Maize is known for its high concentration of starch and its capability of being cultivated in different climates. The yellow maize is commonly used in the preparation of several nutritious and healthy recipes. Maize is a highly popular grain due to its excellent qualities which include High nutritive value Long shelf life Good quality and fresh product Nitrile Gloves https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/agro-products.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/agro-products.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Agro Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/urad-dal.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/urad-dal.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/toor-dal.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/moong-dal.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/moong-dal.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cashew Nuts https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Cashew Nuts https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/finished-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/finished-cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530