Latest Products https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 07:05:41 +0530 en-us https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in Palm Jaggery https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm sugar is a sweetener derived from any variety of palm tree. Palm sugar is sometimes qualified by the type of palm, as in coconut palm sugar. While sugars from different palms may have slightly different compositions, all are processed similarly and can be used interchangeably Jaggery Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Jaggery https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/ball-jaggery.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/ball-jaggery.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It acts as a detox, as it helps cleanse the liver by flushing out nasty toxins from the body. Jaggery is loaded with antioxidants and minerals like zinc and selenium, which help prevent free-radicals (responsible for early ageing). It helps boost resistance against infections, hence building stronger immunity. Jaggery Cubes https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-cube.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/jaggery-cube.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Cube is an unrefined natural sweetener made by evaporating sugar cane juice. ... House of Spices Jaggery Cube is an all natural food product that is guaranteed fresh. 2st Quality Jaggery Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/2st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/2st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3st Quality Jaggery Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/3st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/3st-quality-jaggery-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize is a widely grown cereal in the Indian subcontinent. Maize also goes by the name corn in the global market. The Indian environment is suitable for growing maize and India is one of the largest producers of maize in the world. It has also become one of the leading exporters of maize in recent years.   The main reasons for the high demand of maize in India and all over the world are: It is used as feed for animals or poultry. It is also meant for human intake. Additionally, it also serves as raw material in the production of alcoholic beverages, making of starch, food sweeteners, and also as fuel. The edible corn used widely includes the popcorn and sweet corn variety while starchy, flint or dent type maize is also used as food. The flint variety is used mainly for animal feed purpose only. Maize is known for its high concentration of starch and its capability of being cultivated in different climates. The yellow maize is commonly used in the preparation of several nutritious and healthy recipes. Maize is a highly popular grain due to its excellent qualities which include High nutritive value Long shelf life Good quality and fresh product Nitrile Gloves https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/nitrile-gloves.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/agro-products.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/agro-products.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Agro Products Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cashew Nuts https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Cashew Nuts https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/finished-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/finished-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/yellow-maize.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/yellow-maize.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili Powder https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/red-chili-powder.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/red-chili-powder.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa Sugar https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/icumsa-sugar.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/icumsa-sugar.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Icumsa 45 White Sugar https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/icumsa-45-white-sugar.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/icumsa-45-white-sugar.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 S30 Grade Icumsa Sugar https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/s30-grade-icumsa-sugar.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/s30-grade-icumsa-sugar.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Pith Block https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/coir-pith-block.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/coir-pith-block.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Utensils https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/copper-utensils.htm https://www.zeabaytraders.co.in/copper-utensils.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530